CAN Device Set up

Download and install PCAN-USB driver for Windows: peak-windows-driver. Note: v4.1.4 tested.

Windows Project

1. Clone or download Allegro Hand Windows Project
Windows : allegro_hand_windows_v4

2. Open solution with Visual Studio.

3. Set the path of dll files.

Path set.png

The exe file will find dll files with below PATH.

PATH=$(SolutionDir)bin;%PATH%


4. Solution build

5. Connect PCAN-USB and Allegro Hand (make sure to power off Allegro Hand)

6. Start the program

7. Use keyboard command to move Allegro Hand!!!!






avatar

Anonymous user #1

60 days ago
Score 0+

<a href="https://serv...d9%85%d8%a9/">شركة تطهير و تعقيم غنفات بالبخار براس الخيمة</a> <a href="https://serv...d9%85%d8%a9/">تنظيف الكنب مع التعقيم بالبخار في راس الخيمة</a> <a href="https://serv...d9%85%d8%a9/">شركات تعقيم الزوالي بالبخار في راس الخيمة</a> <a href="https://serv...d9%85%d8%a9/">شركة تعقيم الفلل والقصور رأس الخيمة</a> <a href="https://serv...d9%85%d8%a9/">افضل شركات تعقيم الزوالي بالبخار برأس الخيمة</a> <a href="https://serv...d9%85%d8%a9/">شركة تنظيف خزانات مياه مع التعقيم رأس الخيمة</a> <a href="https://serv...d9%85%d8%a9/">شركات تنظيف خزانات المياه مع التعقيم رأس الخيمة</a> <a href="https://serv...d9%85%d8%a9/">تنظيف خزانات المياه مع التعقيم في رأس الخيمة</a> <a href="https://serv...d9%85%d8%a9/">تنظيف تنكات المياه مع التعقيم في رأس الخيمة</a> <a href="https://serv...d9%85%d8%a9/">شركة تعقيم زوالي بالبخار بالجزيرة الحمراء برأس الخيمة</a> <a href="https://serv...d9%85%d8%a9/">شركات تنظيف سجاد مع التعقيم بالبخار في الجزيرة الحمراء برأس الخيمة</a> <a href="https://serv...d9%85%d8%a9/">تنظيف سجاد مع التعقيم بالبخار في الجزيرة الحمراء برأس الخيمة</a> <a href="https://serv...d9%85%d8%a9/">تنظيف سجاد مع التعقيم بالبخار بالجزيرة الحمراء برأس الخيمة</a> <a href="https://serv...ra-al-hamra/">شركة تنظيف خزانات مياه مع التعقيم الجزيرة الحمراء برأس الخيمة</a> <a href="https://serv...ra-al-hamra/">شركة تعقيم وتطهير خزانات بالجزيرة الحمراء برأس الخيمة</a> <a href="https://serv...ra-al-hamra/">شركات تنظيف خزانات المياه مع التعقيم الجزيرة الحمراء برأس الخيمة</a> <a href="https://serv...ra-al-hamra/">تنظيف تنكات المياه مع التعقيم في الجزيرة الحمراء برأس الخيمة</a> <a href="https://serv...ra-al-hamra/">تنظيف خزانات المياه مع التعقيم في الجزيرة الحمراء برأس الخيمة</a> <a href="https://serv...-al-hamraal/">شركه تنظيف موكيت مع التعقيم بالبخار بالجزيرة الحمراء برأس الخيمة</a> <a href="https://serv...-al-hamraal/">شركات تنظيف المفروشات مع التعقيم بالبخار في الجزيرة الحمراء برأس الخيمة</a> <a href="https://serv...-al-hamraal/">شركات تنظيف الموكيت مع التعقيم بالبخار في الجزيرة الحمراء برأس الخيمة</a> <a href="https://serv...-al-hamraal/">شركة تنظيف زوالى مع التعقيم بالبخار في الجزيرة الحمراء برأس الخيمة</a> <a href="https://serv...-al-hamraal/">شركة تنظيف ستائر مع التعقيم بالبخار في الجزيرة الحمراء برأس الخيمة</a> <a href="https://serv...-al-hamraal/">شركة تنظيف سجاد مع التعقيم بالبخار في الجزيرة الحمراء برأس الخيمة</a> <a href="https://serv...-al-hamraal/">شركة تنظيف كنب مع التعقيم بالبخار في الجزيرة الحمراء برأس الخيمة</a> <a href="https://serv...-al-hamraal/">شركة تنظيف مجالس مع التعقيم بالبخار في الجزيرة الحمراء برأس الخيمة</a> <a href="https://serv...-al-hamraal/">شركة تنظيف مراتب مع التعقيم بالبخار بالجزيرة الحمراء برأس الخيمة</a> <a href="https://serv...-al-hamraal/">شركة تنظيف وتعقيم غنفات بالبخار بالجزيرة الحمراء برأس الخيمة</a> <a href="https://serv...-al-hamraal/">ارخص شركة تنظيف مفروشات مع التعقيم بالبخار بالجزيرة الحمراء برأس الخيمة</a> <a href="https://serv...-al-hamraal/">أسعار شركات تنظيف مفروشات مع التعقيم بالبخار في الجزيرة الحمراء برأس الخيمة</a> <a href="https://serv...-al-hamraal/">تنظيف مفروشات مع التعقيم بالبخار في الجزيرة الحمراء برأس الخيمة</a> <a href="https://serv...-al-hamraal/">تنظيف موكيت مع التعقيم بالبخار في الجزيرة الحمراء برأس الخيمة</a> <a href="https://serv...ra-al-hamra/">شركة تطهير وتعقيم المنازل من الحشرات بالجزيرة الحمراء برأس الخيمة</a> <a href="https://serv...ra-al-hamra/">ارخص شركات تعقيم ستائر بالبخار برأس الخيمة</a>

<a href="https://serv...ra-al-hamra/">تنظيف ستائر مع التعقيم بالبخار في رأس الخيمة</a>
avatar

Anonymous user #2

57 days ago
Score 0+

Prada Saffiano Bags https://www....affiano-bags ,

Dior Micro Bags https://www....r-micro-bags ,

Golden Goose Francy https://www....goose-francy ,

Balenciaga Bistro Bags https://www....-bistro-bags ,

Golden Goose Superstar https://www....e-super-star ,

Prada Tote Bags https://www....da-tote-bags ,

Golden Goose Ball Star https://www....se-ball-star ,

Saint Laurent Clutch Bags https://www....-clutch-bags ,

Saint Laurent Solferino Bags https://www....lferino-bags ,

Dior Mini Bags https://www....or-mini-bags ,

Balenciaga Shoulder Bags https://www....houlder-bags ,

Balenciaga Beltpacks https://www....ga-beltpacks ,

Golden Goose Spacestar https://www....e-space-star ,

YSL Outlet https://www.ysloutletslo.com/ ,

Dior Outlet https://www.dioroutletdo.com/ ,

Balenciaga Barbes Bags https://www....-barbes-bags ,

Air Jordan 1 https://www.airjordans1s.com/ ,

Balenciaga Wallets https://www....iaga-wallets ,

Golden Goose Yeah https://www....n-goose-yeah ,

Saint Laurent College Bags https://www....college-bags ,

Air Jordan 1 High https://www....ordan-1-High ,

Dior Caro Bags https://www....or-caro-bags ,

Golden Goose Stardan https://www....oose-stardan ,

Dior Bobby Bags https://www....r-bobby-bags ,

Burberry Tote Bags https://www....ry-tote-bags ,

Burberry Backpacks https://www....ry-backpacks ,

Saint Laurent Shopping Bags https://www....hopping-bags ,

Burberry Bucket Bags https://www....-bucket-bags ,

Dior 30 Montaigne Bags https://www....ntaigne-bags ,

Prada Galleria Bags https://www....alleria-bags ,

Saint Laurent Kaia Bags https://www....nt-kaia-bags ,

Air Jordan 1 Womens https://www....dan-1-Womens ,

Balenciaga Tote Bags https://www....ga-tote-bags ,

Balenciaga Hourglass Bags https://www....urglass-bags ,

Saint Laurent Kate Bags https://www....nt-kate-bags ,

Dior Handbags https://www....ior-handbags ,

Air Jordan Shoes https://www....jordan-shoes ,

Saint Laurent Tote Bags https://www....nt-tote-bags ,

Saint Laurent Shoulder Bags https://www....houlder-bags ,

Lady Dior Bags https://www....dy-dior-bags ,

Burberry Mini Bags https://www....ry-mini-bags ,

Prada Hobo Bags https://www....da-hobo-bags ,

Saint Laurent Crossbody Bags https://www....ossbody-bags ,

Burberry Bags https://www....utletbo.com/ ,

Prada Re-edition Bags https://www....edition-bags ,

Dior Crossbody Bags https://www....ossbody-bags ,

Dior Book Tote Bags https://www....ok-tote-bags ,

Burberry Wallets https://www....erry-wallets ,

Burberry Shoulder Bags https://www....houlder-bags ,

Balenciaga Neo Classic Bags https://www....classic-bags ,

Balenciaga Backpacks https://www....ga-backpacks ,

Golden Goose Purestar https://www....ose-purestar ,

Saint Laurent Loulou Bags https://www....-loulou-bags ,

Dior Belt Bags https://www....or-belt-bags ,

Golden Goose Starter https://www....oose-starter ,

Saint Laurent Wallets https://www....rent-Wallets ,

Air Jordan 1 Zoom https://www....ordan-1-Zoom ,

Dior Saddle Bags https://www....-saddle-bags ,

Golden Goose Women Sneakers https://www....men-sneakers ,

Saint Laurent Monogram Bags https://www....onogram-bags ,

Saint Laurent Sunset Bags https://www....-sunset-bags ,

Golden Goose Mid Star https://www....ose-mid-star ,

Prada Shoulder Bags https://www....houlder-bags ,

Burberry Small Bags https://www....y-small-bags ,

Burberry Messenger Bags https://www....ssenger-bags ,

Saint Laurent Satchel Bags https://www....satchel-bags ,

Prada Wallets https://www....rada-wallets ,

Balenciaga Crossbody Bags https://www....ossbody-bags ,

Balenciaga Handbags https://www....aga-handbags ,

Saint Laurent Backpacks Bags https://www....ckpacks-bags ,

Air Jordan 1 Low https://www....jordan-1-Low ,

Saint Laurent Cassandra Bags https://www....ssandra-bags ,

Dior Straps Bags https://www....-straps-bags ,

Burberry Crossbody Bags https://www....ossbody-bags ,

Golden Goose Hi Star https://www....oose-hi-star ,

Golden Goose Slide https://www....-goose-slide ,

Dior Messengers Bags https://www....sengers-bags ,

Dior Tote Bags https://www....or-tote-bags ,

Air Jordan 1 Mid https://www....jordan-1-Mid ,

Balenciaga Sale https://www....utletbo.com/ ,

Saint Laurent Lou Bags https://www....ent-lou-bags ,

Prada Handbags https://www....ada-handbags ,

Saint Laurent Manhattan Bags https://www....nhattan-bags ,

Saint Laurent Belt Bags https://www....nt-belt-bags ,

Balenciaga Mini Bags https://www....ga-mini-bags ,

Golden Goose Men Sneakers https://www....men-sneakers ,

Burberry Bum Bags https://www....rry-bum-bags ,

Saint Laurent Le 5 A 7 Bags https://www....e-5-a-7-bags ,

Saint Laurent Puffer Bags https://www....-puffer-bags ,

Air Jordan 1 Custom https://www....dan-1-Custom ,

Saint Laurent Bags https://www....nvelope-bags ,

Prada Mini Bags https://www....da-mini-bags ,

Balenciaga Shopping Bags https://www....hopping-bags ,

Saint Laurent Niki Bags https://www....nt-niki-bags ,

Prada Outlet https://www.pradaoutletpo.com/ ,

Saint Laurent Sac De Jour Bags https://www....de-jour-bags ,

Prada Monochrome Bags https://www....ochrome-bags ,

Dior Wallets https://www....dior-wallets ,

Golden Goose Sale https://www....-gooses.com/ ,

Air Jordan 1 Retro https://www....rdan-1-Retro ,

Prada Backpacks https://www....da-backpacks ,

Balenciaga Le Cagole Bags https://www....-cagole-bags ,
avatar

Anonymous user #3

53 days ago
Score 0+

Thanks for sharing <a href="https://allg...hers-strain/">Legit online dispensary shipping worldwide</a> <a href="https://allgreenherbs.com/">Legit online dispensaries ship all 50 states</a> <a href="https://glob...elivery.com/">Legit online dispensary shipping worldwide</a> <a href="https://allgreenherbs.com/">Legit online dispensary shipping worldwide</a> <a href="https://allgreenherbs.com/">Legit online dispensary shipping worldwide</a> <a href="https://glob...elivery.com/">Legit online dispensary shipping worldwide</a> <a href="https://smokesdrugstore.com/">Legit online dispensary shipping worldwide</a> <a href="https://smokesdrugstore.com/">most trusted online dispensaries ship all 50 states</a> <a href="https://glob...elivery.com/">most trusted online dispensaries ship all 50 states</a> <a href="https://allg...hers-strain/">most trusted online dispensaries ship all 50 states</a> <a href="https://smokesdrugstore.com/">Cheap Legit Online Dispensary Shipping Worldwide</a> <a href="https://glob...elivery.com/">most trusted online dispensaries ship all 50 states</a> <a href="https://smokesdrugstore.com/">Legit online dispensary shipping worldwide</a> <a href="https://allg...hers-strain/">Legit online dispensary shipping worldwide</a> <a href="https://allg...hers-strain/">Buy Recreational Cannabis online</a> <a href="https://glob...elivery.com/">where to buy marijuana online</a> <a href="https://glob...elivery.com/">Most trusted weed shop online,buy moonrocks online</a> <a href="https://smokesdrugstore.com/">buy weed online,best place to buy cannabis online</a> <a href="https://glob...elivery.com/">Legit online dispensary shipping worldwide</a>

<a href="https://glob...elivery.com/">most trusted online dispensaries ship all 50 states</a>
avatar

Anonymous user #4

33 days ago
Score 0+

Two common fears of students that should not exist When it comes to solving tough homework problems, students often prefer to pay someone to do homework. If you are also planning to do the same, but have certain doubts in your mind then we are here to wipe them away. The most common fear that students have is that it is unethical to avail online assistance. However, it is not like that. There is nothing wrong in getting help when you are failing to keep everything together. Second most common fear is getting cheated on. Yes, there are fraudsters out there but once you will find a genuine team while seeking, fraud Critial Analysis online essay helper

https://www....-online.html
Add your comment
Allegro Hand welcomes all comments. If you do not want to be anonymous, register or log in. It is free.




Copyright & Trademark Notice
Allegro, the Allegro logo, RoboticsLab, the RoboticsLab logo, and all related files and documentation are Copyright ⓒ 2008-2020 Wonik Robotics Co., Ltd. All rights reserved. RoboticsLab and Allegro are trademarks of Wonik Robotics. All other trademarks or registered trademarks mentioned are the properties of their respective owners.

Wonik Robotics's Allegro Hand is based on licensed technology developed by the Humanoid Robot Hand research group at the Korea Institute of Industrial Technology (KITECH).

Any references to the BHand Library or the Allegro Hand Motion and/or Grasping Library refer to a library of humanoid robotic hand grasping algorithms and motions developed and published by KITECH researchers.
J.-H. Bae, S.-W. Park, D. Kim, M.-H. Baeg, and S.-R. Oh, "A Grasp Strategy with the Geometric Centroid of a Groped Object Shape Derived from Contact Spots," Proc. of the 2012 IEEE Int. Conf. on Robotics and Automation (ICRA2012), pp. 3798-3804

Wiki maintained by Sean Yi <seanyi@wonikrobotics.com>

KitechLogo.jpg Wonikrobotics logo.png





Whos here now:   Members 0   Guests 1   Bots & Crawlers 0